GRIGOR DIMITROV

Bulgarian Tennis Player

Last Single Match
Australian Open, 25096000A$
Melbourne, Australia,
R64: [Q] Mackenzie McDonald (USA )
win: 4-6 6-2 6-4 0-6 8-6


Next Single Match
Australian Open, 25096000A$
Melbourne, Australia,
R32: [30] Andrey Rublev (RUS )

Current Ranking
3
Doubles: 400
15 Jan 2018

Grigor Dimitrov Advanced to the Quarter-finals at Shanghai Masters. Plays Nadal again

12 Oct 2017
Grigor Dimitrov will have one more chance to beat No 1 Rafael Nadal after the loss last week in Beijing. Earlier today Dimitrov advanced to the quarterfinals of Shanghai Rolex Masters after beating No 17 Sam Querrey of the United Stated 6-3 7-6(3).

This was Grigor's 40th win of the season, his win-loss balance is now 40-16. With the points of the today's match Dimitrov will guarantee his return to Top 8 in the ranking next Monday. And he earned valuable points for Emirates ATP Race to London where he is No 5 with 270 points behind Dominic Thiem.

The quarterfinals clash of Grigor Dimitrov and Rafael Nadal on Friday is at 2pm Shanghai time which is 8am CET/9am Sofia time.
0 comments post comment






Post Comment

To post comments you should first login